Dolphin Galleries

Preisexperte

Bijoux hawaïens

Groupe de bagues en titane noir d'Opal
Vente
Groupe de bagues en titane noir d'Opal

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$920.00 $1,104.00

Dark Koa Wood Inclay Titanium Ring Band

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$287.50

TROIS FALLS AUSTRALIAN OPAL Titanium Ring
Vente
TROIS FALLS AUSTRALIAN OPAL Titanium Ring

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$632.50 $759.00

Groupe de rings de titane classique 4

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$109.25

Bijoux hawaïens - Bounty de la nature s'est engagée ensemble

La tradition des bijoux hawaïens remonte à l'ère victorienne. Le premier bracelet hawaïen, fabriqué à la main par un bijoutier Honolulu local Christian Eckart, était un cadeau de la reine Victoria à la princesse hawaïenne Lili'uokalani.

Ce cadeau était un symbole d'une relation durable entre les deux nations.

La princesse Lili'uokalani, enchantée de son style, a fait partie de la culture chez elle à Hawaï en faisant des bracelets similaires pour les membres royaux de sa famille. Le design complexe et les vieilles gravures anglaises se sont traduites dans une prière et sont devenus un symbole de la culture hawaïenne.

Le style a gagné en popularité depuis.

Les bijoux, inspirés des éléments de la nature, font un cadeau intemporel. Les galeries Dolphin vous apportent ces charmes hawaïens opulents à des prix abordables.

Souvenirs du soleil et de la brise marine, de la plumérie et de l'hibiscus

D'après les gravures et l'émail vieillis, les conceptions de bijoux hawaïens ont parcouru un long chemin pour inclure des motifs locaux. Plusieurs créateurs de bijoux hawaïens locaux ont imbibé divers éléments de cette île idyllique dans les bijoux.

Cette île magique sert une excellente inspiration à nos artisans via sa belle flore, sa faune et son paysage. C'est devenu une possession précieuse parmi les hippies et les admirateurs de niche.

À quels bijoux Hawaï est-il connu? / Qu'est-ce qui est si unique dans les bijoux hawaïens?

Les bijoux sur le thème hawaïen ont beaucoup à offrir. Des pendentifs de l'île d'Oahu à anneaux d'hibiscus, Aux colliers dauphins, les bijoux hawaïens incarnent l'âme hawaïenne. Cette qualité est ce qui le rend si unique. Il apporte avec lui l'esprit d'Aloha, les couleurs vibrantes et les chansons des vagues. Pas étonnant que ce soit un trésor des coquilles de mer et des plages de sable.

Vous pouvez trouver divers thèmes comme les tortues, les crabes, les fleurs exotiques et les formes de l'île sous forme de bijoux. Ces précieux bijoux font des souvenirs chaleureux, se traduisant souvent en héritages.

La magie d'Hawaï dans la bijouterie hawaïenne locale

En ce qui concerne les souvenirs pour ramener d'Hawaï, trouver les bons bijoux de créateurs hawaïens est un must. Entrer dans le magasin de bijoux Dolphin Galleries à Hawaï est un régal pour les yeux. Notre bijouterie hawaïenne vous aide à trouver tous les accessoires de mode essentiels que vous souhaitez.

Assurez les bijoutiers locaux qui se surpassent à chaque pièce.

Ces pièces élégantes sont une véritable harmonie d'éléments de la nature avec des pierres précieuses et de l'or coloré. L'or multicolore comme la rose, le blanc, le jaune et le vert ont donné une nouvelle expression aux bijoux hawaïens traditionnels.

La simplicité et la terreur des conceptions confèrent une grande élégance aux bijoux hawaïens personnalisés. Le folk hawaïen, pour sa part, partage un amour unique les uns pour les autres et l'île mystique. Cette histoire d'amour se reflète dans les conservateurs de nos artistes de bijoux et du porteur. Ce morceau d'éclat va certainement faire tourner beaucoup de têtes.

Parce que ta reine le mérite

Les racines des bijoux hawaïens se trouvent dans le conte d'antan d'un cadeau d'une reine à l'autre. À ce jour, nos artistes de bijoux créent des classiques pour correspondre à l'attrait de votre reine. Nous pensons que c'est la qualité unique des bijoux hawaïens. Drop By Dolphin Galleries pour en choisir un meilleur bijou sur le thème d'Hawaï pour votre dame spéciale.

Les diamants ont peut-être été ses meilleurs amis jusqu'à présent, mais cela va changer. Parce que lorsque les diamants se réunissent avec des éléments de la nature et des vibrations de vacances, c'est une histoire totalement différente. Catchs cette histoire prend vie sous la forme d'anneaux de diamant de tortue, de pendentifs en diamant et en rubis d'hibiscus, des colliers de diamant dauphin et beaucoup plus.

Nous vous aiderons à choisir une pièce subtile et distinctive qui parle à votre bien-aimé. Choisissez parmi 14 carats d'or ou 18K ou de titane et de diamants, d'opales, de perles d'eau douce et bien d'autres. Avez-vous rencontré le collier de perle de pêche et de diamant par notre artiste Denny Wong?

Nous comprenons que vous mettez votre cœur à trouver un cadeau parfait pour votre bien-aimé. C'est pourquoi nous avons mis notre cœur à faire cette collection de bijoux hawaïens.

Un cadeau parfait pour toutes les occasions

Nous avons également plusieurs offrandes émouvantes pour le gentleman. Vous pouvez visiter notre site Web pour consulter les différents groupes de titane associés à des bois endogènes. Les anneaux peuvent être personnalisés pour correspondre à votre style. Choisissez parmi le vieillissement classique du vieux anglais ou le lettrage surélevé et faites gravir votre bague.

Des options d'expédition faciles sont également disponibles. Ils font également de merveilleux cadeaux d'anniversaire et sont offerts à un prix très équitable. Chacune de nos pièces a une histoire à raconter.

Chaque design est unique - et vous se connecte d'une manière spéciale.

Nos bijoux continuent la tradition chaleureuse de ces îles paradisiaque et seront toujours votre souvenir préféré. Ramenez à la maison un souvenir d'Hawaï et faites-le pour toujours le vôtre. Tout comme le premier bracelet hawaïen, le "Hoomanao Mau", ce sera également un souvenir durable.

Dolphin Galleries

Price Expert

Hawaiian Jewelry

Black Opal Titanium Ring Band
Sale
Black Opal Titanium Ring Band

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$920.00 $1,104.00

Dark Koa Wood Inlay Titanium Ring Band

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$287.50

Three Falls Australian Opal Titanium Ring
Sale
Three Falls Australian Opal Titanium Ring

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$632.50 $759.00

Classic Titanium Ring Band 2

Hawaiian Titanium Rings

$109.25

Hawaiian Jewelry- Nature's Bounty Strung Together

Do you love nature? Do beautiful flowers make you happy and cheerful? Do you love beaches and ocean life? If you do, then you will surely love our Hawaiian island jewelry.

The tradition of Hawaiian jewelry is centuries old, dating back to the Victorian era. The first Hawaiian bracelet, handcrafted by a local Honolulu jeweler Christian Eckart, was a gift from Queen Victoria to the Hawaiian princess Lili'uokalani.

This gift symbolized an enduring relationship between the two nations.

Princess Lili'uokalani, enchanted with its style, made it part of the culture back home in Hawaii. She made similar bracelets for her family's royal members. The intricate design and old English engravings translated into prayer and became Hawaiian heirloom jewelry.

The style has grown in popularity ever since.

The jewelry, inspired by elements of nature, makes for a timeless gift. Dolphin Galleries brings you these opulent traditional Hawaiian jewelry pieces at affordable prices.

Memories of Sunshine And Sea Breezes of Plumeria And Hibiscus

From old English engravings and enamel, Hawaiian jewelry designs have come a long way to include local motifs. Several local Hawaiian jewelry designers have imbibed various elements of this idyllic island into their jewelry.

This magical island is an excellent inspiration to our artisans via its beautiful flora, fauna, and landscape. It has become a treasured possession among hippies and niche admirers alike.

What Jewelry Is Hawaii Known For? / What Is So Unique About Hawaiian Jewelry?

Hawaiian-themed jewelry has a lot to offer. From Oahu island pendants to hibiscus rings to dolphin necklaces, Hawaiian jewelry embodies the Hawaiian soul. This quality is what makes it so unique. Hawaiian jewelry Oahu brings with it the spirit of aloha, the vibrant colors, and the songs of the waves. No wonder it is a treasure trove of sea shells and sandy beaches.

You can find various themes like tortoises, crabs, exotic flowers, and island shapes in the form of jewelry. These precious pieces of jewelry make for warm remembrances, often translating into heirlooms.

So, if you are interested in buying Hawaiian island jewelry, explore your options today at Dolphin Galleries.

Dolphin Galleries - Experience The Magic Of Hawaii At The Local Hawaiian Jewelry Store

When it comes to souvenirs to bring back from Hawaii, Hawaiian heirloom jewelry is the best option. Walking into the Dolphin Galleries jewelry store is a treat for the eyes. Our Hawaiian jewelry store helps you find all the essential fashion accessories you want.

Witness the local jewelers outdoing themselves with each piece.

These elegant pieces form a true harmony of elements of nature with precious stones and colored gold. Multi-colored gold like rose, white, yellow, and green gave new expression to traditional Hawaiian jewelry.

The simplicity and earthiness of the designs impart great elegance to the Hawaiian island jewelry. The Hawaiian folk, share a unique love for each other and the mystical island. This love affair reflects in the curations of our jewelry artists and the wearer. This piece of sparkle is certainly going to turn heads.

Why Buy Hawaiian Island Jewelry At Dolphin Galleries?

And we have several good reasons for this:

Because Your Queen Deserves It:

The roots of Hawaiian jewelry lie in the antique tale of a gift from one Queen to another. To this day, our jewelry artists create classics to match your Queen's allure. We believe that's the unique quality of Hawaiian jewelry. Drop by Dolphin Galleries to pick out one of the best Hawaii-themed jewelry for your special lady.

Diamonds may have been her best friends, but that will change. Because when diamonds come together with elements of nature and holiday vibes, it's a totally different story. Allow this story to come alive in the form of turtle diamond rings, diamond and ruby hibiscus pendants, dolphin diamond necklaces, and much more.

We will help you pick out a subtle and distinctive piece that speaks to your beloved. Choose from 14K or 18K gold or titanium and diamonds, opals, freshwater pearls, and many more. Have you met the octopus peach pearl and diamond necklace by our artist Denny Wong?

We understand that you put your heart into finding a perfect gift for your beloved. That is why we put our heart into making this Hawaiian jewelry collection.

A Perfect Gift For All Occasions:

We also have several soulful offerings for the gentleman. You can visit our website to check out the various titanium bands paired with endogenous woods. Customize the rings to match your style. Choose from the classic old English scroll or raised lettering and have your ring engraved.

Easy shipping options are also available. These rings also make for wonderful anniversary presents and are offered at a very fair price. Every one of our pieces has a story to tell.

Each Design Is Unique:

Each design is distinctive, connecting to you in a special way. Our jewelry continues the warm tradition of these paradisiacal islands and will always be your favorite keepsake. Take home a memory of Hawaii and make it forever yours. Just like the first Hawaiian bracelet, the "Hoomanao Mau," this will also be a lasting memento.

Just take a glance at our traditional Hawaiian jewelry, and you surely will want to buy them!!!